3 paper accepted in CVPR 2016!

Congratulations to Yongfang, Cha and Xikang!!

Yongfang Cheng, Yin Wang, Mario Sznaier, and Octavia Camps: Subspace Clustering with Priors via Sparse Quadratically Constrained Quadratic Programming. CVPR 2016 (PDF)

Caglayan Dicle, Burak Yilmaz, Octavia Camps, and Mario Sznaier: Solving Temporal Puzzles CVPR 2016 (PDF)

Xikang Zhang, Yin Wang, Mengran Gou, Mario Sznaier, and Octavia Camps: Efficient Temporal Sequence Comparison and Classification using Gram Matrix Embeddings On a Riemannian Manifold CVPR 2016 (PDF)